Meridian Winds

Rehearsal Schedule for 2017 - 2018

Gregg School - where we usually rehearse


Saturday 21st October 2017 2.45pm at THORNDEN HALL, WINCHESTER ROAD, EASTLEIGH SO53 2DW

Pre-concert rehearsal. Expected to finish about 5.30pm. Concert at 7.30

Sunday 5th November 2017 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton


Sunday 19th November 2017 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton


Sunday 3rd December 2017 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton


Sunday 10th December 2017 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton

Family and friends event. Details TBA

Sunday 7th January 2018 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton


Sunday 21st January 2018 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton


Sunday 4th February 2018 TBA at The Mountbatten School, Whitenap Lane, Romsey

Banding Together day with Southampton Concert Wind Band

Sunday 18th February 2018 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton


Sunday 4th March 2018 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton


Sunday 18th March 2018 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton

Gregg School Open Gardens

Sunday 8th April 2018 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton


Sunday 22nd April 2018 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton


Sunday 6th May 2018 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton


Sunday 20th May 2018 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton


Sunday 3rd June 2018 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton


Sunday 17th June 2018 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton


Sunday 1st July 2018 2.30 pm at Gregg School, Southampton


Sunday 8th July 2018 2.00 pm at Gregg School, Southampton

Gregg School Open Gardens/Summer Social

Next Event

Sun 4th February 2018, 10.00am, Banding Together at The Mountbatten School, Whitenap Lane, Romsey

Last Updated

Tue 12th December 2017 @ 12:20 by Keith Taylor